December 1, 2015

Updated Roster

The missions team for 2016 as of 10/1/15:

Rico Duarte
Alex Garcia
George Hedlund
Myka Massing
Manny Mendoza (alumni sponsor)
McKenzie Miller
Paytn Mowry
Rachel Nave
Kaitlyn Nicolosi
Jaynie Parker (alumni sponsor)
Erin Reeves
Emily Reeves (alumni sponsor)
Dylan Tansacha
Annalisse VanZanten

Gary Harris
Addy Hines
Aaron Larva
Lee Mitchell
Mel Mitchell
Mike Mowry
Shane Parker